Chairman : Prof. K. Sasikumar

Prof. K. Sasikumar, the Chairman, former Principal of Sree Narayana College, Kollam. He is member of several academic bodies like State Curriculum Committee, Board of Governors of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, NAAC, Senate of the University of Kerala etc. Also, he is the Chairman of Sree Buddha College of Engineering for Women, Ayathil, Elavumthitta & Sree Buddha Central School, Karunagappally. He is the Chief Organizer of Sree Narayana College of Technology, Kollam, Sree Narayana Institute of Ayurvedic Studies and Research, Puthur (University of Kerala), Sree Narayana Public School, Kollam, etc.

Secretary : Dr. K B Manoj

Dr. K B Manoj

He is the Principal of an aided College and the Academic Council Member, University of Kerala

Vice Chairman : Dr. M. Ashokan

Dr. M. Ashokan is a Retired Civil Surgeon, Govt. of Kerala

Joint Secretary : Sri. K N Muraleedharan

Sri. K N Muraleedharan, A Mechanical Engineer with 40 years of experience in Prestigious Petroleum Companies around the world. M/s Cochin Refineries Ltd, in Kerala, Aramco, Saudi Arabia, Adma Opco, Das Island, Abudhabi, UAE and Adgas-Lng Plant, Das Island , Abudhabi, UAE. Still continue to work on special assignments with Adgas Plant for the last 9 Years, after retirement. 

Treasurer : Sri. K. K. Sivadasan

Sri. K.K. Sivadasan is the former Manager of a nationalized bank and a social worker

Members of the Executive Committee

  • Prof. V Prasad
  • Sri. G Yatheesh
  • Sri. G Venugopal
  • Sri. S M Venkita Narayanan Reddiar
  • Smt. Indira Vipin
  • Dr. Raveendran G
  • Sri. T V Rajan
  • Dr. Raji Raveendran
  • Sri. R Ravi
  • Sri. A C Vijayachandran
  • Sri. G Suseelan
  • Sri. G Sundaresan
  • Sri. A Sunil Kumar
  • Sri. K Raveendran
  • Sri. R Uthaman
  • Sri. M Jayamon
  • Sri. V Dharmarajan
  • Sri. M B Sasidharan
  • Sri. D Rajkumar
  • Sri. K K Sunil Kumar
  • Sri. Mohanlal
  • Sri. C I Mathew

The Managing body consists of persons from different walks of life. Many of them are professionals and are associated with a number of other Educational institutions like:

  • Sree Narayana Public School, Kollam [The most reputed CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School in Kollam District].
  • Sree Buddha Central School, Karunagapally [A reputed Senior Secondary School affiliated to CBSE].
  • Sree Narayana College of Technology, Kollam [A college offering MCA ,B.Sc.Biotechnology and B.Com. Computer Applications - affiliated to  University of Kerala.
  • Sree Buddha Central School, Pattoor.
  • Sree Narayana Institute of Ayurvedic Studies And Research, Puthur.
  • Sree Buddha College of Engineering for Women, Ayathil, Elavumthitta.

Advisory Committee 

Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan
Regional Officer(SWRO/AICTE) & Director,AICTE
Distinguished Scientist,CSIR-NIIST,Thiruvanathapuram
Dr.Gangan Prathap
Former Vice Chancellor, CUSAT and currently Out Standing Scientist at CSIR-NIIST,Thiruvanathapuram 
Mr.John Mathai
Former Chief Secretary,Govt.of Kerala
Former Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director,INFOSYS

Advisory Committee