Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted in the college for the purpose of redressal of grievances of the students, parents and other stakeholders of the Institution. 

The committee comprises of following members

1. Dr. S. Suresh Babu                   Principal


1. Dr. E. K. Bhass                           Dean of P.G.Students
2. Prof. Thomas Mathew                HoD, Human Resource Management
3. Prof. A. V. Anilkumar                  Academic Coordinator
4. Prof. Sreekumar S                      Convener, Campus Discipline 
5. Ms. Cinaya Tony                         Convener, Woman's Grievance Redressal Cell
6. Ms. Vidya V                                 Convener.Ethics Committe