2.4.2 Number of full time teachers with Ph. D. / D.M. / M.Ch. /D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt. during th for count)

Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit.) and Year of obtaining	Number of full time teachers with PhD./ D.M. / M.Ch. / D.N.B Superspeciality / D.Sc. / D.Litt
Dr k Krishna Kumar	PhD- 2004	
Dr. Saji Varghese	PhD- 1995	
Dr. M S Senthil Saravan	PhD- 2012	
Dr. J B Sajin	PhD- 2017	
Dr. Trijo Tharayil	PhD- 2018	
Dr. Vinod V P	Ph.D- 2022	
Dr. Gouri Antherjanam	PhD- 2016	
Dr. S Shivshankar	PhD-2014	
Dr Manoj Narayanan	PhD 2013	
Dr Malu Ravi	PhD 2014	
Dr Jaya Mary Jacob	Ph.D- 2016	
Dr Indulekha John	PhD- 2019	
Dr S V Annelin jeba	PhD- 2014	
Dr Anil A R	PhD- 2022	
Dr Ajesh F	PhD- 2021	
Dr Anju J Prakash	PhD- 2022	

ne year (consider only highest degree

Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution		
yes still serving		
No 2022		
yes still serving		
No 2022		
No 2021		
yes still serving		