The Management

Prof. K. Sasikumar

Sree Buddha Group of Institutions

Prof. K. Sasikumar is the Founder Chairman of Sree Buddha Group of Educational Institutions. He is the former President of Kerala Self Financing Engineering Colleges Management Association. Prof. K Sasikumar was a member of the Board of Governors of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala. He is the former Principal of Sree Narayana College, Kollam and Chief organizer of a number of institutions like Sree Narayana Public School, Kollam, Sree Narayana Ayurveda College, Kollam, Sree Narayana College of Technology, Kollam and Sree Narayana Institute of Technology, Kollam

Dr. K B Manoj

Sree Buddha Educational Society

Dr. K B Manoj is the Principal of an aided College. Currently, he is a member of the Syndicate of the University of Kerala.

Dr. M. Ashokan

Vice Chairman
Sree Buddha Educational Society

Dr. M. Ashokan is a retired civil surgeon, Govt. of Kerala

Sri. K N Muraleedharan

Joint Secretary
Sree Buddha Educational Society

Sri. K N Muraleedharan, a mechanical engineer with 40 years of experience in prestigious petroleum companies around the world including M/s Cochin Refineries Ltd, in Kerala, Aramco, Saudi Arabia, Adma Opco, Das Island, Abudhabi, UAE and Adgas-Lng Plant, Das Island , Abudhabi, UAE. He still continues to work on special assignments with Adgas Plant for the last 9 Years, after retirement.

Sri. K. K. Sivadasan

Sree Buddha Educational Society

Sri. K.K. Sivadasan is the former Manager of a nationalized bank and a social worker

Advisory Committee 

Dr. Ramesh Unnikrishnan
Regional Officer(SWRO/AICTE) & Director,AICTE
Distinguished Scientist, CSIR,NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram     
Dr.Gangan Prathap
Former Vice Chancellor, CUSAT and Scientist at CSIR,NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram 
Mr.John Mathai
Former Chief Secretary, Govt.of Kerala
Former Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, INFOSYS.

The Managing body consists of persons from different walks of life. Many of them are professionals and are associated with a number of other educational institutions like:

  • Sree Narayana Public School, Kollam [The most reputed CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School in Kollam District].
  • Sree Buddha Central School, Karunagapally [A reputed Senior Secondary School affiliated to CBSE].
  • Sree Narayana College of Technology, Kollam [A college offering MCA ,B.Sc.Biotechnology and B.Com. Computer Applications – affiliated to  University of Kerala.
  • Sree Buddha Central School, Pattoor.
  • Sree Narayana Institute of Ayurvedic Studies And Research, Puthur.

Other Members

  • Prof. V Prasad
  • Sri. G Yatheesh
  • Sri. G Venugopal
  • Sri. S M Venkita Narayanan Reddiar
  • Smt. Indira Vipin
  • Dr. Raveendran G
  • Sri. T V Rajan
  • Dr. Raji Raveendran
  • Sri. R Ravi
  • Sri. A C Vijayachandran
  • Sri. G Suseelan
  • Sri. G Sundaresan
  • Sri. A Sunil Kumar
  • Sri. K Raveendran
  • Sri. R Uthaman
  • Sri. M Jayamon
  • Sri. V Dharmarajan
  • Sri. M B Sasidharan
  • Sri. D Rajkumar
  • Sri. K K Sunil Kumar
  • Sri. Mohanlal
  • Sri. C I Mathew

  • Approved by AICTE , New Delhi

  • Affiliated to Kerala University

  • Kerala Technological University

  • ISO 9001-2008 Certified Institution
  • Professional Body Chapters & Clubs