Grievance Redressal & Internal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted in the college for the purpose of redressal of grievances of the students, parents, Ph.D. scholars, staff members, alumni members and so on.

The committee comprises of following members :


Dr. K Krishnakumar – Principal


Internal Committee

In pursuance to Vishakha guidelines given by Honorable Supreme Court and with reference to Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education Regulations, 2016 vide no. F AICTE/WH/2016, Sree Buddha College of Engineering, Pattoor has constituted an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Gender Sensitization and Complaints against Sexual Harassment in 2016-17.

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been renamed as Internal Committee (IC) and reconstituted with the following members on 03 April 2023.

A grievance can also be registered online through the below link or by an e-mail to

Click here to register your grievance /complaint on-line

For registering a grievance with AICTE please use the below link

AICTE Centralized Grievance System

  • Approved by AICTE , New Delhi

  • Affiliated to Kerala University

  • Kerala Technological University

  • ISO 9001-2008 Certified Institution
  • Professional Body Chapters & Clubs