Advisory System

Immediately on admission to the college each student will be assigned to a faculty member called Staff Advisor for that batch,who will open a student file for personal and academic details. The student and his parent can have frequent interaction with the Staff Advisor. After the release of result of each examination the details will be recorded in the student file. The Staff Advisor will record any outstanding performance or disciplinary action, misbehavior etc., in the student file.


Chief Advisor :     Prof. Thomas Mathew


  • Approved by AICTE , New Delhi

  • Affiliated to Kerala University

  • Kerala Technological University

  • ISO 9001-2008 Certified Institution
  • Professional Body Chapters & Clubs